Des connaissances pour tous

Le contenu que nous avons préparé pour vous est disponible en trois niveaux de difficulté : Niveau Débutant, Avancé et Expert:

Beginner Débutant Advanced Avancé Expert Expert
Si vous êtes nouveau aux sujets des cryptomonnaies et de la Blockchain le **niveau débutant** sera pour vous. Si vous avez une compréhension générale de ce que sont les cryptomonnaies et comment fonctionne la blockchain mais que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, nous avons un **niveau avancé** pour vous. Si vous êtes familier avec les aspects techniques de la blockchain, mais que vous voulez en apprendre davantage sur des caractéristiques spécifiques et que vous n'avez pas peur de voir une formule mathématique ou un extrait de code, alors le **niveau Expert** sera votre meilleur choix.
  • Beaucoup d'analogies, peu de termes techniques
  • 5 - 10 min par article
  • Les termes techniques sont introduits
  • 8 - 15 min par article
  • Termes techniques fréquemment utilisé
  • 10 - 20 min par article

Si vous lisez un article et que vous vous sentez dépassé, vous pouvez descendre d'un niveau afin de lire le sujet d'une manière plus succincte et avec un langage moins technique. Si vous pensez que l'article que vous lisez ne vous dit rien de nouveau, montez d'un niveau et trouvez une explication plus approfondie du même contenu. Si vous souhaitez vous orienter, vous trouverez ici un aperçu de l'ensemble du contenu.

Notre structure

La structure générale de nos contenus est la même à tous les niveaux. Vous trouverez les mêmes chapitres du niveau Débutant au niveau Expert. Plus le niveau est élevé, plus vous trouverez d'articles dans chaque chapitre. Nous consacrons des articles entiers aux concepts que nous mentionnons comme notes annexes dans les niveaux précédents. Cela vous permet de passer d'un niveau à l'autre si vous trouvez le contenu trop complexe ou trop trivial.

Les articles sont conçus pour que vous puissiez les lire dans l'ordre ou individuellement. Si vous voulez avoir une vue d'ensemble, nous vous recommandons de lire du début à la fin. Si vous vous souciez juste d'un concept spécifique que vous recherchez, n'hésitez pas à lire des articles individuels.

Knowledge for Everybody

The content we have prepared for you is available in three difficulty levels: Beginner, Advanced, and Expert level.

Beginner Beginner Advanced Advanced Expert Expert
If you are new to the topics of cryptocurrency and blockchain the Beginner Level will be for you. If you have a general understanding of what cryptocurrencies are and how blockchain works but want to know about it in more detail, we have an Advanced Level for you. If you are familiar with the technical aspects of blockchain but want to learn about specific features and are not afraid by seeing a mathematical formula or code snippet then the Expert Level will be your best choice.
  • Many analogies, few technical terms
  • 5 - 10 min per article
  • Technical terms are introduced
  • 8 - 15 min per article
  • Technical terms used frequently
  • 10 - 20 min per article
Beginner Beginner
If you are new to the topics of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain the Beginner Level will be for you.
  • Many analogies, few technical terms
  • 5 - 10 min per article
Advanced Advanced
If you have a general understanding of what cryptocurrencies are and how blockchain works but want to know about it in more detail, we have an Advanced Level for you.
  • Technical terms are introduced
  • 8 - 15 min per article
Expert Expert
If you are familiar with the technical aspects of blockchain but want to learn about specific features and are not afraid by seeing a mathematical formula or code snippet then the Expert Level will be your best choice.
  • Technical terms used frequently
  • 10 - 20 min per article

If you are reading an article and you feel overwhelmed, you can move down one level and read about it in a more succinct way and with less technical language. If you feel the article you are reading is not telling you anything new, move up one level and find a more in-depth explanation of the same content. Here you can find an overview of the entire content if you would like some orientation first.

Our Structure

The general structure of our content is the same throughout all levels. You will find the same chapters from Beginner to Expert level. The higher the level, the more articles you will find in each chapter. We dedicate entire articles to concepts that we mention as side notes in the earlier levels. This allows you to toggle in between levels if you find the content to complex or too trivial.

The articles are designed so you can read them in order or individually. If you want to get the whole picture, we recommend reading from the beginning to the end. If you just care about a specific concept that you are researching feel free to read individual articles. We provide an overview of the entire content here.